DATA KELUARAN OREGON 09.00 WIB

Tanggal Periode Result
Sunday, 09 May 2021 OG:1223 1374
Saturday, 08 May 2021 OG:1222 1877
Friday, 07 May 2021 OG:1221 9118
Thursday, 06 May 2021 OG:1220 1797
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 OG:1219 7484
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 OG:1218 8063
Monday, 03 May 2021 OG:1217 4101
Sunday, 02 May 2021 OG:1216 9047
Saturday, 01 May 2021 OG:1215 5197
Friday, 30 April 2021 OG:1214 2662
Thursday, 29 April 2021 OG:1213 0734
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 OG:1212 5181
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 OG:1211 8436
Monday, 26 April 2021 OG:1210 3416
Sunday, 25 April 2021 OG:1209 1824