DATA KELUARAN TEXAS DAY

Tanggal Periode Result
Sunday, 09 May 2021 TX:1049 0655
Saturday, 08 May 2021 TX:1048 0714
Friday, 07 May 2021 TX:1047 9475
Thursday, 06 May 2021 TX:1046 5225
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 TX:1045 8410
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 TX:1044 5838
Sunday, 02 May 2021 TX:1043 7645
Saturday, 01 May 2021 TX:1042 7243
Friday, 30 April 2021 TX:1041 9914
Thursday, 29 April 2021 TX:1040 1634
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 TX:1039 4757
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 TX:1038 4333
Sunday, 25 April 2021 TX:1037 4596
Saturday, 24 April 2021 TX:1036 3529
Friday, 23 April 2021 TX:1035 8666